South Street Brewery

South Street is our home base for the CBBB!

We will be viewing the majority of the Bills 2022 season here!

Games shown:

Week 1: Thursday Sept. 8, at Los Angeles Rams, 8:20 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 25, at Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m.

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 2, at Baltimore Ravens, 1 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 9, vs Pittsburgh Steelers, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 16, at Kansas City Chiefs, 4:25 p.m.

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 30, vs Green Bay, 8:20 p.m.

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 6, at New York Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 13, vs. Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m.

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 20, vs Cleveland Browns, 1 p.m.

Week 13: Thursday, Dec. 1, at New England Patriots, 8:15 p.m.

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 11, vs New York Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 15: Dec. 17-18, vs. Miami Dolphins, TBD

Week 16: Saturday, Dec. 24, at Chicago Bears, 1 p.m.

Week 18: Jan. 7-8, vs. New England Patriots, TBD



Notes:

OPENING NIGHT STEAL A PINT: For the first game of the season only! Get a free CBBB/South Street Logo’d pint glass when you buy your first beer! THIS IS A SOUTH STREET PROMOTION. You must attend and buy a beer to get the glass. No exceptions.

CVILLE BILSNER: South Street Brewery is brewing a beer specifically for the “Bills Mafia” and will be sold at a discounted price for the CBBB.


South Street will be adding traditional wings and Beef on ‘Weck on to the menu.

PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY (30 MIN. BEFORE SUGGESTED) TO GET GOOD SEATS!

Weeks 2 and 17 will be available at Piedmont Grill. South Street is closed on Mondays.

Week 12 is a Thanksgiving Day game.